Bonanzle – A great Place to Find “Wanted” Items

My four-year old daughter is Care Bear crazy. Locally, the Care Bear selection is near nothing, and overall I find eBay prices a bit high for these used furry critters. A month ago I joined Bonanzle; a great and very easy to use online marketplaces. It works more like a buy instantly classified site, but it beats the heck out of eBay for smaller online sellers and shoppers. Last week I posted an ad for “Care Bears Wanted”, and I am now working with one seller on there to buy a very reasonably priced lot of 9 Care Bears. I am so thrilled with this site, and the sellers on there. If you haven’t checked out Bonanzle yet, you should.

2 responses to “Bonanzle – A great Place to Find “Wanted” Items

  1. Thanks for the resource. I’ll check that one out. I wanted to add CraigsList.org and Freecycle.org as places to give and get free stuff.

Leave a Reply

