Finally: A Website

I finally managed to find (make) the time to get a freelance technology & business writer website online. Of course, now I have to find the time to keep it updated. Many years ago, during my “I’m a girl gamer” days I managed GameGirlz.com and had the domain name floating around, unused for years – I hope I’m not the only person out there with a personal attachment to a domain name. Being unable to let the domain go, I finally decided to make good use of it:  http://www.gamegirlz.com/

Leave a Reply

